COUNTRY TUTORS

For more detailed information on the countries, universities and its curricula contact the responsible Country Tutor.

 

Name: Rebecca Kleiweg de Zwaan
Email: r.kleiwegdezwaan@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8656
Office: Oval 4.15
Countries: Mobility Coordinator Outbound

Geoffrey Lord

Name: Refiya Scheltinga
Email: r.scheltinga@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8691
Office: Oval 4.15
Countries: Internationalisation Coordinator & Derby special programme

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Mihaela Anghel
Email: m.anghel@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8693
Office: Oval 4.36
Countries: Bulgaria & Romania 
 

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Roberto Barroso Vloedgraven
Email: r.barroso@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8679
Office: Oval 4.35
Countries: Country Tutor for Latin America & Spain (Barcelona, Salamanca, Santiago de Compostela, Valencia)

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Henny Bitton
Email: h.bitton@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8565
Office: Oval 4.47 
Countries: Norway & Sweden

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Nicki van Campenhout 
Email: n.vancampenhout@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 7063
Office: Oval 3.33
Countries: Australia, China, Japan, Hong Kong, Korea, Taiwan & Thailand

 Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Anabel Diaz
Email: a.diaz@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8668
Office: Oval 4.35
Countries: Spain (Granada, Madrid, Málaga)

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Emma van Driesum-Cantarelli
Email: e.l.m.vandriesum@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8697
Office: Oval 4.45
Countries: Italy

 Geoffrey Lord
   

Name: Isabel Dusterhoft
Email: i.k.dusterhoft@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8678
Office: Oval 4.15
Countries: Georgia

Isabel
   

Name: Antje Grebner
Email: a.grebner@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8761
Office: Oval 4.36
Countries: Russia

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Bart Groenemans
Email: b.j.groenemans@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8554
Office: Oval 4.47
Countries: France (Avignon, Clermont Ferrand II, Lyon, Paris & Rennes)

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Karin Hilbers
Email: k.e.m.hilbers@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 2423
Office: Oval 4.45
Countries: Austria & Germany

 Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Dr. Geoffrey Lord
Email: g.w.lord@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 305 2330
Office: Oval 4.15
Countries: Canada & USA

 Geoffrey Lord
   

Name: Maarten van Munster
Email: m.vanmunster@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8695
Office: Oval 4.31
Countries: Brazil, Portugal & South Africa
  

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Yvonne Overdevest
Email: y.overdevest@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8690
Office: Oval 4.33
Countries: Belgium-Flanders & Malta

Geoffrey Lord

Name: Maria Pau
Email: m.p.pau@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8472
Office: Oval 4.41
Countries: Ireland & United Kingdom

Geoffrey Lord

Name: Nathalie Schwan
Email: n.h.h.m.schwan@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 7190
Office: Oval 4.35
Countries: Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Agota Szabo
Email: a.szabo@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8686
Office: Oval 4.38
Countries: Denmark, Finland & Iceland

 Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Isabelle Theron
Email: i.c.theron@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 7179
Office: Oval 4.47
Countries: Belgium-Wallonia, France (Besancon, Lille, Lorraine)

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Barry Verbeek
Email: b.verbeek@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 7586
Office: Oval 4.74
Countries: Indonesia

Geoffrey Lord

   

Name: Elena Vilanova Escrig
Email: e.vilanovaescrig@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8627
Office: Oval 4.35
Countries: Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland & Slovakia

 Geoffrey Lord
   

Name: Umran Yugruk-Planken
Email: u.yugruk-planken@hhs.nl
Phone: +31 70 445 8600
Office: Oval 4.37
Countries: Albania, Greece & Turkey

Geoffrey Lord